Idaho Knights of Columbus - Silver Rose

2020 Silver Rose Idaho Tour

A Higher Purpose

Share the message of Our Lady of Guadalupe and promote respect for life by participating in this meaningful pilgrimage. The Silver Rose program demonstrates the unity between Knights of Columbus in Canada, the United States, and Mexico, through a series of prayer services promoting the dignity of all human life and honoring Our Lady.

Overview

Each year, from early March through mid-December, Silver Roses are stewarded by Knights of Columbus councils along routes from Canada to Mexico. Every stop the Silver Rose makes throughout the pilgrimage is a rosary-centered occasion for Knights, parishioners and community members to pray for respect for life, for the spiritual renewal of each nation, and for the advancement of the message of Our Lady of Guadalupe.

The transfer of the Silver Rose from Oregon to Idaho will take place on Sunday, July 12, 2020, in Payette, Idaho. A full schedule following the Silver Rose across Idaho is available on our Calendar of Events page.

Download:  Silver Rose Program (English)

DateCityCouncil
Sunday, July 12, 2020PayetteDistrict 8
Monday, July 13, 2020Boise12172
Tuesday, July 14, 2020Mountain Home3703
Friday, July 17, 2020Boise899
Saturday, July 18, 2020Fruitland12516
Sunday, July 19, 2020Fruitland12516
Monday, July 20, 2020Weiser13089
Tuesday, July 21, 2020Pocatello892
Wednesday, July 22, 2020Blackfoot3013
Thursday, July 23, 2020Rexburg12953
Friday, July 24, 2020St. Anthony / Driggs12953
Saturday, July 25, 2020Idaho Falls1663
Sunday, July 26, 2020Idaho Falls1663
Monday, July 27, 2020Rupert2792
Tuesday, July 28, 2020Gooding5444
Wednesday, July 29, 2020Jerome8780
Thursday, July 30, 2020Burley12881
Saturday, August 1, 2020District 3

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *